Friday, May 11, 2012


Trespassing is the second studio album by Adam Lambert, originally scheduled for U.S. release on March 20, 2012. In mid-February it was re-scheduled for "May", to make room for new songs and collaborations. In late March, alongside the reveal of snippets of four album tracks, Lambert announced on Twitter that the album would be released on May 15, 2012. Lambert is the executive producer on Trespassing, as well as a principal writer.

The pirate I am, I already have this album and it is pretty hot. I already heard some remix promos already and will probably be jamming those out during my sets in the next few days. I plan on seeing him in concert for free at the MLB Fan Cave here in NYC on Monday May 14....YAY!!!

Here is the track list :)

01. Trespassing (3:29)
02. Cuckoo (3:03)
03. Shady (Feat. Nile Rodgers & Sam Sparro) (3:00)
04. Never Close Our Eyes (4:08)
05. Kickin' In (3:17)
06. Naked Love (3:23)
07. Pop That Lock (3:14)
08. Better Than I Know Myself (3:36)
09. Broken English (3:38)
10. Underneath (4:09)
11. Chokehold (3:51)
12. Outlaws Of Love (3:51)

Bonus Track:
13. Runnin' (3:49)
14. Take Back (3:12)
15. Nirvana (4:23)